1005 East Fairview Ave.
Directions Meridian, ID 83642

  • Sales: (888) 382-7214
  • Service: (888) 398-1028

        Click to VisitAuto Ranch

Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say About Us....

"See all of our Google Ratings!"

5 Star Ratings

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/7/17

I felt Tim worked very hard to help me even staying late to help me get a more reliable vehicle. I would buy here again in the future.
Tom Glassey
Aric Duspiva

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/10/17

Ryann was very kind and efficient in helping me find the perfect car for me at the best price for me. I am very pleased with my experience here and look forward to driving in style with my new car!!!
Tristin Kuhlman

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/14/17

Meridian auto ranch did an awesome job. Thank you Ryan. You guys are great
Ben Boman

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/16/17

These guys are so so amazing! Specifically Tim, and Sean! I can't believe what they were able to pull together for me. Third vehicle from Meridian Auto Ranch, and I won't go elsewhere. Thanks again guys!!!!
Shea Mayer

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/16/17

I found the vehicle I was looking for while doing research on line and submitted an inquiry. Tim contacted me and we began discussions on the vehicle. Since I am a 2 hour drive from the dealership, everything was done via phone calls, e-mail and text. Tim handled everything in a timely and professional manner. The deal was set in place and when I arrived at the dealership, all I needed was to test drive the vehicle, sign for the vehicle and drive away. Tim and Sean did an awesome job for me. Thanks Guys!
Marie Oliver

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/19/17

Tim is amazing! Made the experience quick, easy & took a HUGE weight off my shoulders! They worked with me and were straight to the point. My fiancé and I will try and always get our cars here!!! Thanks
Ashley Stanton

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/20/17

Tim did a great job they had all the paper work done and ready for me to sign when I arrived. I was in and out within an hour and got the best deal in town. Great job and I will be back when I need another vehicle.
Hank Quilantan

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/21/17

This sale started over the internet. Thanks to Todd and Manny it was a great place to do business. We drove 12 hours to see the unit. It was just as advertised and we could not have been treated any better. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. After the paperwork we left with a Corvette and could not be happier.
John Janssen

"Google Review!"

★★★★
8/23/17

Went in for a safer all wheel drive vehicle. My mind was set on some sort of SUV. With all the fixings!! Found a smaller car and was set on that one. The day to do paperwork there was an SUV that showed up that day and something told me it needed to be mine. Test drove it and Tim made sure that I wanted that which is what I had went in for anyways. They did awesome at making it happen. It fits my families needs and I couldn't be happier of the service I continue to get from meridian auto ranch. This is my third vehicle buying from them. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kari Martinez

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/24/17

As a former independent small auto dealer, I was not looking to the back and forth grind. Tim kept it upbeat and postive. No high pressure, great personality! Thanks Tim!
Terry Hall

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/26/17

I wanna give a huge shout out to Paul for helping us pick out the defect vechicle for our family! And to manny for making it such an easy process to get everything finished up 😎 If your looking For a new vehicle get down to meridian auto ranch there awesome just like the 49ers
Andrew Spence

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/27/17

What an awesome car buying experience, I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a car. Matthew Singer was super professional, I was in and out of there in less than two hours. My truck had squeaky fan belts and their service department replaced them promptly and at no cost to me. This place is really top notch! When I'm ready to buy my next car this is the first and probably the last place I go.
Kurt Schroeder

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
8/5/17

I'm in my 40's and have dealt with a lot of salesman in my time and I have to say the team at Meridian Auto Ranch is amazing. A refreshing car buying experience. No pressure and no hassle, just friendly service and satisfaction. Ask for Tim Heffner. This guy is very good with people and very good at what he does. Return customer for life.
Brian

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/27/17

Tim was great to work with not pushy and definitely made it an easy experience.
Alex Farris

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/27/17

Tim the sales representative was awesome to work with. Fastest process i have ever had buying a vehicle. Thank you.
Tom Glassey

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/22/17

Ryan was kind, efficient, knowledgeable and timely. She helped build an offer for me that was quickly accepted. Very good service. Would recommend Ryan to anyone buying a car.
Brian Doke

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/19/17

Came in after they close at 7 p.m. and Tim came out to ask if he could help with anything. Anyways im not the type to keep someone after work but he said he'd stay till we got it worked out even if meant staying till 10pm. I came back the next afternoon. Told him what we were in the market for and he got us going in the right direction! They were very accomodating to our needs and concerns! When other dealers weren't willing to negotiate easily with us or give us lowball offers for our trade. Tim and the crew at MARO stepped up and made us feel more welcome than ever! Thank you guys so much for making it easy!
Shawn Kerwin

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/19/17

Sales guy Tim did a good job. I recommend Meridian Idaho Mountain Home Auto Ranch good dealership
Truckdriver Hazard

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/18/17

We worked with Tim. They were the most genuine and helpful out of any other car company we have experienced. They are reasonable with all options and stand by their business. looking forward to sending many more their way!
Kristen Minter

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/18/17

Mr Hefner worked really hard to keep the deal moving He did an awesome job. Much thanks
Hesmerjildo Arismende

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/15/17

Wonderful experience! Tim and Randy are great! Very satisfied!!
Trey Anderson

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/10/17

Amazing customer service, they went way above and beyond and gave me an amazing deal. I wouldn't buy from anyone else after today! They are truly great! Ask for Tim, he did an amazing job.
Aaron Randall

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/9/17

Tim Heffner was exceptional in caring about my recent purchase of my Jeep. I will always recommend to any of my friends and clients that they come to MARO and work with Tim. Best auto purchase I have experienced to date!!!
Thayne Barrie

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/1/17

Tim was awesome to work with. He was straight forward and never disappointed me, it was all high hopes with not too much hassle to buy.
Garrett Boyle

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
7/1/17

"Tim Heffner is a great sales consultant and a great guy that helped me get the truck Ive been looking for a while now. He made my buying experience really easy and fast" Thank you Tim for all your help!"
Saul Diaz

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/30/17

I bought my van today. Ryann was awesome . She worked me a great deal.
Amanda Day

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/29/17

Ryann did a great job and i got a great deal thank you ryann and randy
Coby Nelson

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/26/17

Tim Heffner was super friendly and I had a strict budget so in no time at all he found a vehicle to fit my needs within my budget. He made the process quick and seamless and now I am back on the job driving my new pickup same day, outstanding Tim! looking for a truck? go see Tim.
Troy Elg

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/23/17

Awesome customer service! Got an amazing deal on a 2015 Mercedes Benz. Red carpet treatment! Everyone was great to work with!
Susan Stiver

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/23/17

Great experience...and a great personel attention...
Daniel Puente

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/21/17

We recently purchased a Ford F-150 from Ryann at MARO and the experience was great! She was helpful through the whole process and made sure we were taken care of. Overall I would recommend purchasing from them again.
Dylan Cooper

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/17/17

Absolutely amazing guys! They are great to work with and are willing to help you out like family. I will be back in the future.
Zakary Morrison

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/14/17

I had a great experience with Tim and Ryann! Thank you for the no pressure and honest buying experience!!
Jai Smith

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/13/17

Fast, friendly and masters of the art of a great deal! Couldn't be happier with Sean and his staff!
Rick Daniels

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/7/17

Very satisfied!!! Ryann and Sean were very helpful, not pushy and really listened to me. they made buying a truck a fun experience. I truly felt like they were on my side. Great experience from start to finish!
Justin Hill

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/6/17

Great person to work with and very friendly.
Richard Trotter

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/6/17

We really appreciate the way Tim does business. We found ourselves in a situation where we HAD to buy a truck in a day. After dealing with so many "pushy" sales people, it was refreshing to deal with someone who listed to what we needed. Tim and Sean were so friendly, efficient, and straight up with us. Thank you again.

Amber Royer

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/5/17

Good people. Great device. Fun experience
Melinda Truman-Coleman

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
6/3/17

Today my girlfriend and I went out for car shopping, and stopped and at this dealer saw a beautiful chevy silverado, my credit score isn't that good but Tim Heffner did an amazing job trying to get us the best deal and lowest interest. I highly recommend this dealer and Tim because he is a great salesman.
Abraham Arroyo

"Facebook Review!"

★★★★★
5/14/17

The only place to buy a vehicle. Treated very well, with courtesy and professionalism.
Chris Wright

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/20/17

We visited the dealership before and met Ryann. She was very friendly and and made us feel comfortable. Today we came back because of sale and asked for
Lon Warila

"Facebook Review!"

★★★★★
5/1/17

Looking to find the perfect salesperson with the friendliest, warmest, kindest, biggest heart with no pressuring to sell you a vehicle can be found here at Meridian Auto Ranch....ask for Ryann Nelson Camperud. Her warm smile will let you know "Welcome. I am here for you." The best EXPERIENCE I have ever had. THE BIGGEST THANK YOU TO MERIDIAN AUTO RANCH --- AND TO YOU RYANN!!! You have given me faith the world isn't always a cold place.
Debra Ploss

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/2/17

Thank you Ryann and Randy you guys are so awesome and i appreciate it . Best car buying experience ever!
Anthony Day

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/8/17

Absolutely amazing!! We came to the lot looking into a couple vehicles we found online. Knowing our credit was not that great and we had nothing to put down. We talked to David Barnhart about what it would take to get us qualified in the future and ended up walking away with a great deal on a 2006 Chevy Suburban. It was service beyond what we expected. Considering just a few months ago we were told by another dealer we wouldn't qualify with less than $3500 down! We will most certainly go back again and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to Meridian Auto Ranch.
Tasha Hart

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/10/17

Bought a new truck from them today and worked with Jared and Sean. By far the best customer service I have ever had and Jared even drove me to get food while I was waiting to get everything figured out. I would come back in a heartbeat to buy again!
Sammy Rose

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/11/17

Absolutely the best customer service in the valley, Ryann, Randy and Sean treated me with great care and really do care about you. Great dealership to come to if you're in the market for a vehicle! Highly recommend
Justin Tutogi

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/11/17

My first time buying a car jared and randy made it a great experience no pressure and very friendly environment definitely recommend
Dough Boy

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/15/17

We worked with Jared here and have had the most amazing experience! This is our first time buying and he made it happen so quickly and painlessly. Love this place and I will only come here from now on for all my car needs!
Chandie Stoddard

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/15/17

smooth, quick and very pleasant!!
Mike Madsen

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/22/17

quick and easy
Hunter Montgomery

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/22/17

Quick and painless
Vern Bastow

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/27/17

Great experience! Casey and Randy are a great help!
Hayden Wright

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
5/2/17

Great person to work with and very friendly.
Richard Trotter

"Facebook Review!"

★★★★★
4/12/17

Tim and Sean were amazing to work with and very courteous! Highly recommend them!
Randi Hester

"Facebook Review!"

★★★★★
4/5/17

Tim Heffner sold us a Chevy Malibu .... I was so impressed with his sales ethic . He answered all my questions and made buying a car a breeze..... Everyone there at the auto ranch in meridian were so very nice.......Good looking to boot..
Thanks for all you do .... I highly recommend this dealership to any one looking to by a new or new to you vehicle​.
Alexis Jordan

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/29/17

Jared Mager helped me find the vehicle I've been looking for.
James Marcilliat

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/29/17

A great experience after a not so good experience at another car dealer. Auto Ranch Outlet listened to what our wants and needs were in a new vehicle. Tim was our car salesmen who do a great job!
Brittany Wardlaw

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/24/17

David was awesome! Great service and really helped me get what I wanted!
Robby Gaworski

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/22/17

David did an awesome job of fitting us into a truck that we really wanted, and with payments we could afford. The best part was we get to keep the llama!
Vincent Montoya

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/22/17

Tim was awesome and made car buying easy! We've been looking for the right Jeep for months. Tim and his team made buying our 2nd car from them that much easier. We will be returning costomers for sure. I would recommended them to anyone looking for great costumer service.
KateNee Varela

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/21/17

Came in for an appraisal on my old truck to get a 2012 from another dealership, and left with a much newer truck and better deal with it. The whole staff is super friendly and helpful. They make sure to find the right truck for you then work the numbers to let you drive off the lot in it. Truly the best experience I've had at a lot
Aaron Ackerman

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/19/17

Tim was helpful and to the point. Has followed up a couple times since the sale
Karl Wagner

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/18/17

Tim Heffner was there the whole way through. I never felt pressure and new I could stay in my budget and still get into a great car. Randy was also helpful in the financial department. He worked hard to get me where I needed to be. Thank you for everything!

Angela Calovich

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/15/17

We had a great experience with Dave and Randy. They listened to our needs while helping us stay on budget.
Christine Ketterling

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/14/17

I went to Meridian Auto Ranch with my 2 year old son. As a single mom thinking it was going to be the biggest pain. But instead it was easy. Everyone was great. David Barnhart helped me find what I wanted right away. He wanted to work with me with on what I wanted. Not push me to spend more. He was able to get my payment lower than I told him I would be able to do. It was awesome. thank you!!!
Jessica Gunn

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/13/17

Tim Heffner was a wonderful salesman!! My sister is enjoying her new Tahoe :)
Julie Cardenas

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/12/17

Tim Heffner work very hard to get me in to the truck that I need for work. My hats off to Auto Ranch Outlet Meridian Idaho. Thanks Tim for your help
Dustin Dickinson

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/12/17

Tim and Sean were both very helpful and very courteous during my recent purchase. They both worked with my schedule and financing needs. They gave me small town friendly service in a bigger city, which I was not expecting! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to purchase a vehicle.
Randi Hester

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/8/17

Went to Meridian Auto Ranch today and purchased a new vehicle. David our Sales Consultant was great to deal with and got the job done. Thank you!!
Kc Wardian

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/1/17

Hands down the best experience I have ever had ryann and Sean were great! Got the job done got my price range and my payment where I wanted I will definitely send friends and family there way thanks for our amazing Silverado! Thank you meridian auto ranch!
Lindsey Healy

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
4/1/17

David was who hepled us and words cant explaine how helpful he was. He tried so hard to get us the best deal. He really seemed to care about us and our needs. I apperciate the team at Auto Ranch and their help to work with us best they could thanks to David i am now a proud car owner its incredible! Next time your in ask for david :)
Eric Valencia

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
3/31/17

Ryann was great and put up with me rushing her around. I went to 3 different dealers before here. EVERYONE GO SHE THE LITTLE BUBBLY RYANN. Meridian Auto Ranch thank you once again.
Jason Covert

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
3/23/17

I am a nervous guy and both David and Randy made me feel like I made the right choices on my Dodge 2500 Big Horn 2006. Everybody need to come here and experience the Meridian auto ranch. It a great place and fully professional.
Vincent Valenti

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
3/23/17

Great experience! David was very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Randy got us the best financing situation ever! Couldn't have asked for better service or support in making this big decision! Thanks so much!
Kimberly Valenti

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
3/30/17

Went in on a Thursday to talk about the Challenger for a few minutes with Joe LaGue. I got a good feeling for Joe and came back Saturday morning and he and Sean Petersen made it happen. The car is awesome and everything I expected. Thanks Joe and Sean, I know where to send anyone who is looking for a good car and easy to work with people.
Rickpedia

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
3/18/17

They were great and very easy to work with Thank you Ryann and Sean you were great!
Janny Nelson

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
3/15/17

Had a great experience at the AUTO RANCH with my first purchase one year ago. So great, it was my first pick for my second new truck one year later. Not only was the service quick efficient and they seemed to care about my truck needs. I had a very specific idea of what I wanted on my trade in and they were more than fair and got me financed at an incredible rate. I love my new truck, and I will be back when it is time to replace this one! Thanks so much Dave for your patience and hardwork finding me the right truck! Randy.....you are one in a milliion! Im thrilled with my overall experience!
Wendy Cyr

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
3/6/17

Great people, great experience. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Tim helped us out and made it a pleasant experience.

Travis Rouse

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
3/4/17

Fantastic service! David was super helpful, friendly, showed me the best option for my budget, their team was phenomenal with the financing and everyone is so genuine. Would absolutely come here for my next purchase. If you are looking for a great place to buy this is the place to be! These guys rock!
Rachel Hanson

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
3/4/17

David is a Rock Star and was up front and honest. He didn't play games and listened to what we said. I will be back to buy my next vehicle too!!! Thanks for the great experience!!
Mindy Shields

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
3/4/17

I came in with no expectations of driving away in a new vehicle but DAVID was determined and a pleasure to work with. I am glad to see a AUTO RANCH in Meridian. Thank You again to David and Randy.........
Johnny Shields

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
2/23/17

Tim was just right --what I like in a sales person. Willing to test drive with me and answer questions plus go to bat for the customer on the DEAL. Attention to details and friendly folks in Meridian made for a good day.
Arthur Talsma

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
2/27/17

We just bought a beautiful car at meridian auto ranch. And Tim Heffner was are sales guy and he was awesome and very polite and kind thanks again Tim
Tabatha Christensen

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
2/23/17

The guys there let us take the truck home to see if it would fit in our garage. No pressure. They got me a lower Apr than my bank would have .Great experience. So we purchased a truck . The vehicle is great.l recommend to everyone.
Marco C

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
2/18/17

Definitely recommend doing business with Dave and Randy. I've been shopping for a truck for few weeks hitting all the car lots around the valley. Finally decided to stop by the Meridian Auto Ranch and was not disappointed and walked out with my new truck. We most definitely will continue to do business with these guys. If more than five stars were available these guys would have it!!!
Lorrinaandeddie Ibarra

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
2/15/17

I had nothing but a good experience with the guys over at meridian auto ranch this is my third car bought from here and plan on getting my cars from here
Paul Morris

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
2/11/17

I Have had the greatest experience with Meridian Auto Ranch Outlet! When I first met David Barnhart I didn't feel like he was just another sales man wanting to sell us something. He really took the time to help us get exactly what we were looking for in a car. This purchase was extremely important for my family and I to have a good car for our expanding family! David was very professional. Sean and Randy were also great in helping us get the best financial rates out there. They were great in helping us make arrangements for payments that were affordable. Everyone here is very friendly and professional. I would recommend to anyone who is wanting to buy a car to make Meridian Auto Ranch Outlet your first stop! They will help you find the car you want and they will take very good care of you!! Cant wait to drive away in our new acura MDX. Thank you David, Sean and Randy for making this such a great and easy experience, we cant thank you enough!!
Felicia Archer

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
2/11/17

Everyone was very friendly and in no time at all I was driving out with my new car. Very awesome experience; I recommend these guys to anyone!! Was in and out in no time!!
Judy Williams

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
2/7/17

David was great, honest from the start! His manager, Randy, made it happen. Looking at an older vehicle but was able to pay cash and out the door with a good price on the new vehicle. There was a lot of vehicles to choose from and they provide you with a great warranty. Will return when I am ready to purchase a new car.
Tara Mauk

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
2/1/17

Didn't end up buying a truck from Tim. I'm just looking for a specific rig. However he was extremely knowledgeable and spent time discussing trucks with me. Absolutely no pressure which is refreshing. Compared to the last dealership I went to. Will do business with them in the future. Great group of professionals over there.
Mario Stoppello

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
2/2/17

I had an excellent no pressure sales experience while looking to purchase my new vehicle. David Barnhart was enormously helpful in making my purchase happen. A true professional who went above and beyond! Would definitely recommend this place, Thanks David!
N B

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
1/28/17

Awesome experience this evening! Todd and crew stayed after closing time to work with me on making a deal! I had a great experience here!
Daniel Rust

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
1/28/17

Very professional. Easy to talk to and answered all our questions. Got a amazing deal on our truck. Made it as painless as possible and quick. Tim Heffner and Randy Sisson were both amazing.
Cari Atherton

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
1/28/17

Todd and Randy did a fantastic job with selling us our truck. It was quick, easy and they genuinely cared about what we wanted. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
Kayla Izaguirre

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
1/21/17

Best place to work with. The guys there Tim and Randy work well to get you into what you need! They could have said no I can't help you but they did absolutely everything and anything to get me into my new truck! Thanks again guys and will definitely be sending people your way if anyone needs a vehicle! Best experience hands down.
Jeremy Hopper

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
1/14/17

Tim, Sean and Randy helped us put together a great loan on a perfect truck for my wife and I. The entire experience from the moment we walked in to when we drove off in our "new to us" truck, was a very pleasurable experience. I highly recommend stopping in and dealing with this crew, you won't regret it.
Josh Grizzle

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
1/6/17

David and Sean are so awesome to work with!!! Thanks so much for all your help!!!! 
Joni Kofoed

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
1/6/17

Randy, Tim and Sean at Meridian Auto Ranch were awesome! Had some obstacles getting the car from Mountain Home and they made the experience personable and did a great job going above and beyond. Would definitely recommend them. 
Crystal Byington

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/31/16

Tim was extremely accommodating and very low pressure throughout the buying experience. He listened, and didn't drag me through a back and forth game all day. I shopped several car lots and these guys got me financed well below what other larger dealerships said they would do. Lastly, I got a really good deal on a great truck. I will continue to buy from these guys. They know how to get a deal done.
Mike Thomas

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/29/16

I purchased a 2012 Ram 3500 from the Auto Ranch Outlet Last month. Truck is amazing, the team was super easy to deal with, and they stood behind every promise they made during our deal. If you're in the market for a truck, this is the place to go. Honesty and a fair price is hard to find at auto dealers and this team delivers both. A+. 
Ben Ford

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/28/16

Awesome experience with getting a truck. I felt that they took me seriously as soon as I walked in, and they walked me through the process with ease. Thank you so much, I'd recommend these guys any day.
Chris Folk

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/23/16

Great service and knowledgeable staff. The fellow that helped me (Tim Heffner) was nice and informative and not to pushy which is refreshing when trying to buy a car. Will be back.
Scott Burney

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/21/16

I would absolutely recommend Meridian Auto Ranch to all my friends and family. Tim Heffner goes above and beyond to make your buying experience as pain free and enjoyable as possible!  
Jed Robinson

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/21/16

Tim Heffner was the best at helping me find a vehicle to fit my unique situation, and where no other dealer in the valley could help me. All the guys at Meridian Auto Ranch now have a customer for life. 
Joey Harris

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/21/16

Tim Heffner was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely send friends and family to Meridian Auto Ranch!
Mandy Campanella

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/19/16

Tim was super helpful and easy to work with. I would buy a vehicle there again.
Ryan Williams

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/19/16

My hubby and I recently purchased a truck here, through Tim. We r both so pleased.. he made it to where we could make it work, he was so kind, thoughtful and honest which is huge.. I just want to add.. we are so happy, no regrets, Thank you Tim, for being beyond great.. Thank you
Debbie Braithwaite

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/19/16

Tim H. is the best. He has been searching for me a specific car I want and let's me know what he has with out being Pushy. Meanwhile I have referred two friends to him and they have had great experiences. If you don't want to play the game and need an honest car guy Tim is the guy for you. Highly recommend!!!
Boise at It's Best

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/19/16

Tim Heffner was wonderful to work with. He was able to answer all of our questions and do it in a way that made us sure we had made the right choice to stop at the ranch. Thanks for the unbelievable experience Tim and we will definitely be back!
Nick McCormick

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/16/16

I bought a truck here in December 2016. All of the staff was very helpful. Tim Heffner was the salesman who helped me. From beginning to end Tim really worked hard to earn my business. Even when I thought the deal was unobtainable he continued to work tirelessly with the banks and lending companies to get me into not only a vehicle that I wanted but at an interest rate and payment that worked for my budget. I would definitely see their team again on further purchases and also recommend friends and family to work with them on their vehicle needs. Especially Tim he was very professional and the deal would not have been possible without his dedication and persistence.
Joshua Hawkins

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
12/1/16

Tim is a great sales rep for this company. He is very knowledgeable about his inventory. Most importantly he listened to what you need and want in a vehicle purchase. I recommend Tim at the Meridian Auto Ranch if you are looking for a new truck or car.
Chris Taylor

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
11/23/16

Had a great time! love the F-250 i bought with Randy and James. James did a great job getting me in the right truck give him a raise!
John Johnson

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
11/19/16

Just bought a sweet TRD thank you so much David Barnhart sales consultant for all the help and attention and Sean Petersen for helping us get the payment we requested!
Tina Blue

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
11/19/16

great place to buy a truck...great people to deal with. David Barnhart was great!
John Rich

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
11/12/16

Great experience working with David Barnhart! He wanted us to get just what worked for us. Nice person and very knowledgeable and was great to work with. Highly recommend Meridian Auto Ranch.
Jeanene Freeburg

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
11/12/16

My husband and I bought two vehicles from Tim. Hands down the best experience we have ever had in buying a car. They were so easy to work with and really did go above and beyond for us. They really did bend over backwards to make us happy. They made two very happy customers. We have had bad experiences that put a bitter taste in our mouths, and Tim changed that for us. He was incredibly respectful and fun to work with. We would highly recommend you go there to buy a used vehicle.
Bailey Christiansen

"Google Review!"

★★★★★
11/10/16

I had a great experience.  I was able to get me a car within a day! I was helped out by David Barnhart who did everything he could to get me into the vehicle I needed! I was looking for something good on gas and something affordable per month and he was able to find the perfect car that fit my needs! Thank you Meridian Auto Ranch:) I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here!! Ask for DAVID! UPDATE! I came back a second time to Meridian Auto Ranch looking for another car and here I am leaving a happy customer with a new car once again! All thanks to David and his co-workers! Don't worry I'll be back ;)
Ashley Giacomazzi

"5 Star Facebook Review!"

★★★★★
11/9/16

I just purchased a 2005 Suburban from Tim H. And am so excited and happy to have a big enough reliable vehicle for my family! Thank you!
Jerica Sue
"Facebook Review"


I dealt with Tim H out there, best car buying experience I've ever had! When they find the truck I'm looking for I will definitely be buying from these guys. Top notch

Chad Anderson

"Matt Singer and his team made it happen!"

10/28/16

Matt Singer did a stand up job for me! After describing to him what I needed, he and his team made it happen. I even got to go shopping at Cabelas!
Kory Richardson
"Google Review"
10/15/16

Dealing with Tim and Sean at Meridian Auto Ranch Outlet made purchasing our new Ram 1500 a good experience and overall very easy. We would recommend doing business there to others.
Stef Kirby

"Google Review"

 
Couldn't have had a more helpful salesman; Matt!! He knew my budget and what I was looking for and showed me gold. He is trustworthy and right on point. He worked hard for me and make sure that I drove away in a brand new car! What a great experience. Thanks so much Matt : )
Kerrie Owens

"Google Review"

Brad Ediger
I can't speak highly enough about this dealership. Paul and Sean went so far and above to make sure I was happy. They are totally transparent, honest, and not pushy at all. They have earned a long time customer with me and I will never hesitate to refer them. Bravo
Brad

"Facebook Review"

I recently bought a 2011 Mazda 6 from Meridian Auto Ranch. The whole team was absolutely amazing. They helped me get out of my terrible loan with another finance company. Walter Garcia worked so hard to get my loan approved. The dealership was very busy that day but he never made us feel rushed. Walter is an absolute asset to the team. Randy Sisson made the loan signing a breeze also. Typically loan paperwork can feel intimidating but not with this company. I'm so gald I went to this dealership. Everyone was extremely friendly and straightforward. I've never experienced that level of service when buying a car before. I genuinely believe they are the best people to buy a car from!


Jenn

"Facebook Review"

Do yourself a favor and save your Tylenol. I just went through the absolute best car buying experience of a lifetime. I bought a truck and wanted a ton of Modifications done to it. Not only did Sean Peterson get me in the truck I only dreamed of,his whole team listened to what I was trying to do with it,shared there input and I came away with a golden chariot. If they don't have what your looking for,they can get it. If your trying to build and Mod a vehicle they already have...? They can do it. These people really do care and listen to what it is you want and are trying to do. They have zero problems with going cutting edge in installing today's new technology. Top notch employees,vehicles and service staff separates them by light years from any other dealership. Please don't find out the hard way. This was one of the best decisions I've ever made,even my wife was taken back at how easy and patient they were with me. They sat me down with the service department and I went through the LONG list of modifications I wanted on my 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 from custom exhaust, cold air intake, in/out LED accent lighting and many more things. They built me the truck of my dreams and I feel so very lucky to of done business with this top notch dealership. They didn't want my money and see you later. They wanted me to have exactly what I was trying to do and they far exceeded that.

GameCock4Life

"Google Review"


Buying from Meridian Auto Ranch was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Matthew Singer took great care of me and everyone there was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I LOVE my lexus!!!! Thank you to all the staff for making it happen!

Danielle

Contact

Meridian Auto Ranch Outlet

1005 East Fairview Ave.
Directions Meridian, ID 83642

  • Sales: (888) 382-7214
  • Service: (208) 893-6200
  • Parts: (888) 330-7858

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM-6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed